Search Results
City of Smyrna
2800 King St SE, Smyrna, GA 30080

This City of Smyrna's offices are located in City Hall within the Village Market complex. Offices include the mayor,More the city council, city clerk, utility services, business licenses, administrative, finance and accounting, human resources, community relations and court services. The city council, which meets the first and third Mondays of each month, also has its meeting chambers here.

The city's elected officers are:

Mayor A. Max Bacon

Councilwoman Melleny C. Pritchett

Councilman Ron Newcomb

Councilwoman Teri Anulewicz

Councilman Michael L. McNabb

Councilman Jimmy D. Smith

Councilman Wade Lnenicka

Councilman Charles Pete Wood

See more »